Icon x alert

Leslie Mollner
Leslie Mollner

Saint Paul, MN, USA

UX Designer

  1. Daily UI #020 - Location Tracker qr code qrcode map daily ui 20 dailyui 20 museum art location tracker locationtracker design daily ui ui mobile dailyuichallenge dailyui
  2. Daily UI #019 - Leaderboard olympics gymnastics dailyui 019 leaderboard design mobile dailyuichallenge dailyui
  3. Daily UI #018 - Analytics Chart anxiety mental health design mobile statistics analytics chart analytics dailyui 018 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  4. Daily UI #017 - Email Receipt payment receipt payment receipt email receipt email dailyui 017 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  5. Daily UI #016 - Popup Overlay confirm confirmation payment overlay popup mobile dailyui 016 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  6. Daily UI #015 - On Off Switch mobile home toggle switch on off switch on off dailyui 015 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  7. Daily UI #014 - Countdown Timer countdown timer vote countdown countdowntimer dailyui 014 daily ui dailyuichallenge dailyui
  8. Daily UI #013 - Direct Messaging ipad tablet help support chat direct messaging dailyui 013 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  9. Daily UI #012 - Ecommerce Shop design ecommerce app ecommerce shopping app shopping shop bath soap dailyui 012 mobile dailyuichallenge dailyui
  10. Daily UI #011 - Flash Message failure success starwars flash message flashmessage dailyui 011 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  11. Daily UI #010 - Social Share mobile social media dailyui 010 social share button socialshare ui dailyuichallenge dailyui
  12. Daily UI #009 - Music Player music player music ipad tablet dailyui 009 ui dailyuichallenge dailyui
  13. Daily UI #008 - 404 Page dailyui 008 404 error page 404page 404 web ui dailyuichallenge dailyui
  14. Daily UI #007 - Settings user settings settings ui mobile dailyui 007 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  15. Daily UI #006 - User Profile ui mobile dailyuichallenge daily ui dailyui userprofile user profile
  16. Daily UI #005 - App Icon love is love pride lgbtq dailyuichallenge app icon appicon app mobile design ui dailyui 005 daily ui dailyui
  17. Hello, Dribbble! ui dribbble design hellodribbble hello dribble
  18. Daily UI #004 - Calculator ui convert converter calculator design mobile dailyui 004 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  19. Daily UI #003 - Landing Page web design books book landing page landingpage dailyui 003 dailyuichallenge dailyui
  20. Daily UI #002 - Credit Card Checkout checkout design mobile ordering payment dailyuichallenge dailyui 002 dailyui
  21. Daily UI #001 - Sign Up dailyui 001 dailyuichallenge dailyui sign up contest web ui registration
Loading moreā€¦
close